travis scott drum kit

The Travvy Kit – Travis Scott Drum Kit


  • 105 Trap Drum Sounds Inspired by Travis Scott!
  • Completely Royalty-Free! 
  • Instant Download!

Trap Drums Inspired by Travis Scott

This Travis Scott Drum Kit is Inspired by albums such as Astroworld, Rodeo & Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight – Containing 105 Royalty Free Drum Sounds that can be used in your productions.

The Travis Scott Drum Kit Includes:

  • 5 808’s
  • 10 Chants
  • 20 Claps
  • 5 Crashes
  • 15 FX
  • 20 Hi-Hats
  • 20 Kicks
  • 5 Percussion Sounds
  • 5 Snares

This Drum Kit is perfect for any Music Producer looking to model the Trap sounds of Travis Scott as well as other trap superstars, download the kit today and add all of the elements needed to your music to attain the dark trap sound just like the Texan producer/rapper himself.

With 808’s that BANG so hard the paint will fall off your walls and pictures will fall straight to the floor, The Travvy Kit contains the only 24-bit quality  Trap Drum Samples you’ll ever need to make trap music just like the one and only Travis Scott.


Don’t worry – All of our sample packs are in WAV format only ensuring that they are compatible with all major DAW systems.

Travis Scott (formerly stylized as Travi$ Scott) doesn’T need a big introduction.

Back in 2012, Scott signed his first major-label deal with Epic Records. In November of the same year, Scott signed a deal with Kanye West‘s GOOD Music, as part of its production wing Very GOOD Beats, after appearing on the label’s 2012 compilation album Cruel Summer. Scott’s first full-length project, a mixtape titled Owl Pharaoh, was self-released in May 2013. This was followed with a second mixtape, titled Days Before Rodeo, in August 2014. His debut studio album, Rodeo, was released on September 2015 and was led by the hit single “Antidote”, which reached the top 20 of the US Billboard Hot 100 chart.

His second album, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight, was released on September 2016, to generally positive reviews. The following year, Travis Scott released a collaborative album with Quavo titled Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho under the group name Huncho Jack. He released his third album, Astroworld, on August 3, 2018; it produced his first Hot 100 number one single, “Sicko Mode”.


The Travvy Kit – Travis Scott Drum Kit
The Travvy Kit – Travis Scott Drum Kit
Your Local Musician
Register New Account
Shopping cart